Email Directory

Please view the Faculty list to locate e-mail addresses for individual teachers.

Please view the Board of Trustees list to locate e-mail addresses for individual members.

Administration

Fr. Allan DaCorte, ofm, M.Div., President: adacorte@paduafranciscan.com

Mr. Steve Suding, Executive Vice President: ssuding@paduafranciscan.com

Mr. David Stec ’86, Principal: dstec@paduafranciscan.com

Mr. Gary Jennrich, Dean of Students: gjennrich@paduafranciscan.com

Br. Tom Carroll, ofm, Academic Dean: tcarroll@paduafranciscan.com

Mrs. Linda Darus Clark, Professional Development: lclark@paduafranciscan.com

Mr. Virgildee Daniel, Director of Guidance Services: vdaniel@paduafranciscan.com

Mr. Kevin Leigh ’89, Director of Athletics: kleigh@paduafranciscan.com

Campus Ministry

Mr. Matthew Harley, Director: mharley@paduafranciscan.com

Mr. Chris Zgrabik, Assistant Campus Minister: czgrabik@paduafranciscan.com

Mrs. Becky Popiel, Administrative Assistant: bpopiel@paduafranciscan.com

Athletic Office

Mr. Kevin Leigh ’89, Athletic Director: kleigh@paduafranciscan.com

Mr. Brian Raymont ’06, Assistant Athletic Director: braymont@paduafranciscan.com

Mr. Mike Polevacik, Associate Athletic Director: mpolevacik@paduafranciscan.com

Mrs. Janet Apathy, Administrative Assistant: japathy@paduafranciscan.com

Institutional Advancement Office

Mrs. Arlene Gagliardo, Vice President of Institutional Advancement: agagliardo@paduafranciscan.com

Mrs. Stephanie Hartman ’96, Alumni/Constituent Relations Director: shartman@paduafranciscan.com

Ms. Erin Hall, Manager of Annual Giving: ehall@paduafranciscan.com

Mrs. Amy DiMarco ’91, Events Coordinator: adimarco@paduafranciscan.com

Mrs. Elaine Heinzerling ’86, Administrative Assistant:  eheinzerling@paduafranciscan.com

Marketing and Public Relations

For advertising inquiries, contact Mrs. Kammy Shuman ’88: kshuman@paduafranciscan.com

For public relations, contact Mrs. Rachel (Teron) DeGirolamo ’02: rdegirolamo@paduafranciscan.com

Admissions and Recruitment

Mrs. Ann Marie Frattare ’94, Admissions Coordinator: afrattare@paduafranciscan.com

Br. Tom Carroll, ofm, Director of International Program:  tcarroll@paduafranciscan.com

Mrs. Kammy Shuman ’88, Recruitment Coordinator:  kshuman@paduafranciscan.com

Executive Assistant

Mrs. Nancy Monnin: nmonnin@paduafranciscan.com

Attendance Office

Mrs. Denise Frantz: dfrantz@paduafranciscan.com

Ms. Marianne Cohagan:  mcohagan@paduafranciscan.com

General Office

Mrs. Liz Scholz, General Office Manager: lscholz@paduafranciscan.com

Library

Mrs. Alexandra Frech: afrech@paduafranciscan.com

Registrar

Mrs. Lynnette Zimmerli: lzimmerli@paduafranciscan.com

Technology Department

Mr. Richard Tramont, Technology Coordinator: rtramont@paduafranciscan.com

Mr. Nathan Orr, Technology Support Staff: norr@paduafranciscan.com

Intervention Specialist

Mrs. Mary Zolkowski, Intervention Specialist:  mzolkowski@paduafranciscan.com

Nurse

Call with medical questions at 440.845.2444, ext.146