Contact Fine Arts

Performing Arts

Mrs. Tamara J. Stoica-Plasterer (Department Chair/Vocal Music/Theatre)
440.845.2444 x 145
tplasterer@paduafranciscan.com

Mr. Mark Wozniak ’97 (Instrumental Music/Padua Marching Band Director)
440.845.2444 x 165
mwozniak@paduafranciscan.com

Mrs. Andrea Mikolajczyk ’02 (Elementary Instrumental Music/Padua Assistant Marching Band Director)
440.845.2444
amikolajczyk@paduafranciscan.com

Visual Arts

Mrs. Mary Remington (Graphics/Photography)
440.845.2444
mremington@paduafranciscan.com

Ms. Laura Stroempl (Studio/AP Art)
440.845.2444
lstroempl@paduafranciscan.com

Lifeskills

Mrs. Shirley Boynar
440.845.2444
sboynar@paduafranciscan.com