Bruin Shop

DSC_0018DSC_0019

Boys Polos

Summer Shop Hours 

  • Wednesday, August 16: 9 a.m. – 3 p.m.
  • Thursday, August 17: 9 a.m. – 3 p.m. & 5 p.m. – 7 p.m.
  • Friday, August 18: 9 a.m. – 12 p.m.
  • Monday, August 21: 9 a.m. – 12 p.m.
  • Tuesday, August 22: 4 p.m. – 7 p.m.
  • Wednesday, August 23: 9 a.m. – 12 p.m.
  • Thursday, August 24: 9 a.m. – 12 p.m.
  • Friday, August 25: 9 a.m. – 12 p.m.
  • Monday, August 28: 9 a.m. – 12 p.m.
  • Tuesday, August 29: 4 p.m. – 7 p.m.
  • Wednesday, August 30: 8 a.m. – 3 p.m.
  • Thursday, August 31: 11:30 a.m. – 3 p.m.

*NOTE: The Bruin Shop is temporarily located on the 2nd floor in room 224 for the summer, due to the renovations. Click here to view our summer building map and alternate entrances.

Regular Shop Hours 

  • Monday – Friday:  11:30 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. (beginning Thursday, August 31)
  • Varsity Home Football Games: 6:15 p.m. – 9:15 p.m.

DSC_0020

Varsity Jacket Information

  • $175.00 for Small – XL (includes Padua & nameplate with year)
  • $195.00 for 2XL – 3XL  (includes Padua & nameplate with year)
  • Sport Lettering is $2 per letter
  • “P” & other patches are $5
  • Approximately three week turnaround time.
  • Place orders by November 15th if you want them by Christmas

DSC_0306 DSC_0307

varsity jackets

Contact: