MedTrack Students Receive NEOMED Award for Research

MedTrack Seniors HPV

Special congrats to MedTrack seniors Kelly Zagore, Mary Ellen Wasco, Jacob Langermeier and Kenny Jacklitch, who received an Honorable Mention for their research on the acceptance rates of the HPV vaccination at NEOMED’s Scholars’ Day on Sunday, April 24, 2016. Our MedTrack Director Laurie Grabowski ’89 was also honored with the HPAC Staff Member of the Year Award.