Bruins Win Awards for Most School Spirit

May 11th, 2023 | News

Congrats to the following Bruins who won awards for having the most school spirit by attending the most athletics, fine arts and other events this school year…and checking in on the AlwaysABruin student engagement app:

  • Bruin of the Year (with the most overall points): Emma Takacs ’25
  • Top Freshman: Soraya Gakuru ’26
  • Top Sophomore: Emma Takacs ’25
  • Top Junior: Jacob Meyers ’24
  • Top Senior: Sam Noga ’23
  • Top Faculty/Staff Member: Marianne Cohagan
  • Top Group: Faculty & Staff

Winners were recognized during an all-school assembly on Thursday, May 11, 2023.