Homecoming Court 2018

September 19th, 2018 | News, News 2018

Congratulations to the 2018 Homecoming Court, which was selected by all students in the school!

Nominees for Homecoming King (left to right): Nick Frostino, John Monnin, Dominic Roschival, Zach Szafarski and Sam Verderber.

Nominees for Homecoming Queen (left to right): Jenna Mey, Maddie Opincar, Alise Plisko, Erika Ranker and Erica Thein.

Seniors will vote to determine which members of the court will be named king and queen. Results will be announced at the Homecoming Rally on Friday, September 28th.