Student Government

Class Officers and Representatives

Students are given the chance to be involved with government as a class officer. They are elected officials who meet regularly with class moderators (faculty members) and Student Council officers. Class officers plan activities for their own class of Freshmen, Sophomores, Juniors or Seniors.  The moderators are:

  • Freshmen:  Mr. Seth Jennrich ’95 & Mr. Mitch Gerycz
  • Sophomores:  Mrs. Alyssa (Latevola) Kozich ’08 & Mrs. Erika Smith
  • Juniors: Ms. Rebecca Gellott & Dcn. Tom Litwinowicz
  • Seniors: Mrs. Amy DeCesare & Mr. Tim Giulivo

Student Council

Student Council hopes to create a cooperative partnership among the classes and administration, improve student involvement in activities and promote a sense of community within the local communities. The five members are elected and must have a minimum G.P.A. of 2.5.  Mr. Nello Cotugno and Mrs. Kim Stein ’92 are the moderators.