Contact MyTrack

If you have questions about the MedTrack program, please contact:

Donna Ross, MyTrack Director
dross@paduafranciscan.com
440-845-2444 x 139

Tony Shuman, MyTrack Business Moderator
tshuman@paduafranciscan.com
440-845-2444 x 251

Rich Kirkpatrick, MyTrack Computer Science Moderator
rkirkpatrick@paduafranciscan.com
440-845-2444 x 223

Deacon Matt Harley, MyTrack Engineering Moderator
mharley@paduafranciscan.com
440-845-2444 x 132

Lora Winger, MyTrack Law Moderator
lwinger@paduafranciscan.com
440-845-2444 x 260

Stefanie Cook, MyTrack Studio Art Moderator
scook@paduafranciscan.com
440-845-2444 x 245