Contact Fine Arts

Performing Arts

Mrs. Tamara J. Stoica-Plasterer
Department Chair/Vocal Music/Theatre
tplasterer@paduafranciscan.com
440.845.2444 x 145

Mr. Mark Wozniak ’97
Instrumental Music
440.845.2444 x 165
mwozniak@paduafranciscan.com

Mrs. Andrea Mikolajczyk ’02
Elementary Instrumental Music/Padua Marching Band Director
amikolajczyk@paduafranciscan.com
440.845.2444 x 240

Mrs. Carrie Woodie ’94
Elementary Instrumental Music
cwoodie@paduafranciscan.com

Mrs. Sara MarganskiĀ 
Elementary Instrumental Music
Smarganski@paduafranciscan.comĀ 

Visual Arts

Mrs. Mary Remington
Graphics/Digital Media
mremington@paduafranciscan.com
440.845.2444

Ms. Laura Stroempl
Studio/AP Art
lstroempl@paduafranciscan.com
440.845.2444