Contact Fine Arts

Performing Arts

Mrs. Tamara J. Stoica-Plasterer
Department Chair/Vocal Music/Theatre
tplasterer@paduafranciscan.net
440.845.2444 x 145

Mr. Mark Wozniak ’97
Instrumental Music/Marching Band Director
440.845.2444 x 165
mwozniak@paduafranciscan.net

Ms. Jessica Jonczyk 
Elementary Instrumental Music/Marching Band Assistant
jjonczyk@paduafranciscan.net
440.845.2444 x 157

Mrs. Carrie Woodie ’94
Elementary Instrumental Music
cwoodie@paduafhs-elem.org

Mrs. Lisa Czech ’05
Dance Team Moderator

Ms. Kate Budzik ’13
Color Guard Moderator

Visual Arts

Mrs. Nichole Kubit
Graphics/Digital Media
nkubit@paduafranciscan.net
440.845.2444

Ms. Stefanie Cook
Studio/AP Art
scook@paduafranciscan.net
440.845.2444

Mrs. Lisa Dabramo
Art & Appreciation
440.845.2444 x 240