Wed., April 8

Due to widespread power outages in the area, we understand if assignments are not completed on time. Please submit your work as soon as you’re able.

Contact Fine Arts

Performing Arts

Mrs. Tamara J. Stoica-Plasterer
Department Chair/Vocal Music/Theatre
tplasterer@paduafranciscan.net
440.845.2444 x 145

Mr. Mark Wozniak ’97
Instrumental Music
440.845.2444 x 165
mwozniak@paduafranciscan.net

Mrs. Andrea Mikolajczyk ’02
Art & Vocal Music
amikolajczyk@paduafranciscan.net
440.845.2444 x 240

Mr. Neil Lantry
Marching Band Director/Elementary Instrumental Music
nlantry@paduafranciscan.net

Mrs. Carrie Woodie ’94
Elementary Instrumental Music
cwoodie@paduafhs-elem.org

Mrs. Sara Marganski 
Elementary Instrumental Music
smarganski@paduafhs-elem.org

Visual Arts

Mrs. Nichole Kubit
Graphics/Digital Media
nkubit@paduafranciscan.net
440.845.2444

Ms. Stefanie Cook
Studio/AP Art
scook@paduafranciscan.net
440.845.2444